2018 Board of Directors

Joe Pickens

Chairman of the Board

St. Johns River State College


Derek Hembree

Vice Chair Tourism

Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Greg Bacon

Immediate Past Chair

City Shippers


Taylor Douglas

Vice Chair Organization

Roland Pacetti Realty, Inc.

Steve Overturf 

Chair Elect

Johnson-Overturf Funeral Homes 


Janette Wagner


Capital City Bank

Jini Robbins

Vice Chair Workforce Development

Bates Hewett & Floyd Insurance Agency


Charlie Douglas

Vice Chair Economic Development

Douglas & Hedstrom, PA

Wayne McClain

Vice Chair Small Business/Community Development

Beck Ford-Lincoln


Dana C. Jones


Putnam County Chamber of Commerce




Ben Bates

Coldwell Banker - Ben Bates, Inc.


Brian Keith

Putnam County Sheriff's Office

Jim Beeler

Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc. 


Benita Lookadoo

VyStar Credit Union

Daniel Brauneck

Terrence B. Brauneck, D.D.S.


Dr. Robert Mills

Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC


John Browning

Angel's Diner, Inc.


Troy Nettles

McKinnon Home Furnishings


James Bugg

1st Coast Recycling, Inc. 


Mike Perry Esq.

Robert M. Perry-Attorney at Law


Michael Curtis

Artic Air, Inc. 




Karla Flagg-Wright

Flagg Serenity Memorial Chapel 




Mike Garman

Florida Power & Light Co.



Ex-officio members include: Gator Deloach, Buddy Goddard, Terrill Hill, Patrick Kennedy, Bobby Payne, Brett Peterson, Terry Suggs, Rick Surrency